Thank You to our LINC Volunteers

The 2013 MIT LINC Conference would not have been possible without the countless hours devoted to the conference by our volunteers, members of our LINC 2013 Planning Committee. These wonderful professionals, whose names appear below, were remarkable in their energy and commitment to the success of MIT LINC 2013. Some of them have been with us for many years, volunteering time and time again, and others are new to LINC. We thank each and every one of them for their tireless service.

Professor Richard C. Larson Mitsui Professor of Engineering Systems Director, Center for Engineering Systems Fundamentals Founder and Director, Learning International Networks Consortium

2013 MIT LINC Conference Planning Committee

Elizabeth Murray, Chair -- LINC 2013 Conference Planning Committee Assistant Director, MIT LINC Project Manager, MIT BLOSSOMS

Jennifer DeBoer Postdoctoral Associate MIT Teaching and Learning Laboratory

Elizabeth DeRienzo Publication Manager MIT OpenCourseWare (OCW)

Annmarie Foley Administrative Assistant to Professor Richard Larson MIT Engineering Systems Division

Jan Marie Olownia Administrative Assistant to Professor Sanjay Sarma MIT Office of Digital Learning (ODL)

Molly Ruggles Senior Educational Technology Consultant MIT Office of Educational Innovation and Technology (OEIT)

Esha Sahai Masters Student, Systems Design and Management MIT Engineering Systems Division

Carol Sardo Longtime LINC Volunteer

Janet Wasserstein Senior Associate Director MIT Office of Foundation Relations